This post from MiniTool MovieMaker discusses why you might want to delete followers on TikTok, so you can learn how to remove all followers on TikTok at once and how to block or delete all unwanted followers on TikTok.

Why You Might Want to Delete Followers on TikTok?

Over the past few years, incidents of cyberbullying have occurred frequently. This is why people have been shielding their true identities from the public.

Some people have dared to use their real names to post comments in unparliamentary language, making it easier for cybercrime investigators to arrest them. Users of TikTok, Facebook, YouTube, and other social media platforms now have a serious problem with this type of online abuse.

Sometimes those who have followed the victim's account are the ones posting malicious messages and comments. Often referred to as anti-fans, these people harass users who create and share posts and other similar content on social media by leaving weird, insulting and disturbing comments.

Recommend post: How to Block Certain Users’ Comments on YouTube

To a certain extent, this is tolerable, but occasionally, when the remarks or statements go overboard and become overly abusive, people may be affected and experience grief or other mental health-related problems. Today, many TikTokers report experiencing this type of harassment regularly.

When they encounter such problems, the main thing they need to do is to know how to remove all your followers on TikTok at once. Let's figure out it in the next part.

How to Remove All Followers on TikTok at Once?

Many TikTok users are curious if there is a way to remove all their followers at once. There's no real option, but there's a way to stop following all of these accounts without doing it manually.

To do this, you need to register with a TikTok bot site. For example, the following two:

  • https://tiktokbot.io/
  • https://autotokker.com/

Most of the TikTok bot sites provide a free trial of three to five days. All you have to do is put your credentials into the app and it will display all your followers on your account. Simply choose the Unfollow option. According to your bot settings, the apps will automatically unfollow all of your followers within a day or possibly sooner.

How to Make Your TikTok Account Private? Follow This Guide
How to Make Your TikTok Account Private? Follow This Guide

Do you want to make your TikTok account private to prevent others to see your content? How to make your TikTok account private? This post offers the solutions.

Read More

How to Block or Remove All Your Unwanted Followers on TikTok?

Don't hesitate before removing unwelcome fans or followers as sometimes drastic measures need to be taken for dealing with sensitive issues.

Here’s how to block all your unwanted followers on TikTok:

Step 1: Go to the TikTok app on your phone and launch it.

Step 2: Visit your profile page to see your basic details.

Step 3: Click the fans option on this page to watch all your followers on the TikTok app.

Step 4: Browser through your follower list and find the follower you want to cross off the list—someone who has been bugging you.

Step 5: Click the three dots icon located in the upper right corner of the screen.

Step 6: Select the block option when it appears in this interface.

This will block them from your follower list and prevent them from seeing your content in the future. Additionally, from then on, they won't be able to contact you directly on TikTok. This is a permanent solution that prevents anti-followers from following you or accessing your content until you manually unblock them.

Also read: How to Delete TikTok Account Permanently and Erase Data

Here’s how to remove all your unwanted followers on TikTok:

Step 1: Launch the TikTok app on your smartphone.

Step 2: Navigate to your profile section on this app.

Step 3: Click the followers option on this page and look for the follower you want to remove from the list.

Step 4: Click the three dots icon next to it.

Step 5. Select Remove this follower when it appears in this interface.

Does TikTok Tell You Who Viewed Your Profile and Videos
Does TikTok Tell You Who Viewed Your Profile and Videos

Does TikTok tell you who viewed your profile? Can you see who viewed your TikTok profile or video? Look through this post and you’ll find answers.

Read More

In both cases, the blocked or removed person will not be notified that they have been evicted by you. While the first method provides a permanent fix and should only be used in extremely serious circumstances, the second method can be used to remove users if you just want to warn them. These methods can be used to evict any number of anti-followers, but only one by one.

Conclusion

In summary, after knowing why you might want to delete followers on TikTok, you can learn how to remove all followers on TikTok at once and how to block or remove all unwanted followers on TikTok.

  • Linkedin
  • Reddit